Skip to Content


Study Illinois Board Members

Chair: Kelsey Howard, DePaul University (2019)
Chair-Elect: Anna Bradford, University of Illinois Springfield (2019)
Past-Chair: Samantha De Leon, Illinois Institute of Technology (2019)
Secretary: Erin Gasim, School of the Art Institute of Chicago (2019 - 2021)
Treasurer: Nereida Encina, Moraine Valley Community College (2019 - 2021)
4-year Rep: Claire Johnson, Illinois Institute of Technology (2018 - 2020)
2-year Rep: Michelle Vale, Joliet Junior College (March 2018 - 2020)
Information Technology: Tyler King, Lewis University (2018 - 2020)
Government Liaison: Debra Rogers, U.S. Department of Commerce

For questions and additional information, please email: